St. Louis REALTORS® announces its new 2018 president and board of directors

Marc Levinson, president, and several other industry professionals serve on the board of directors for the St. Louis REALTORS®

ST. LOUIS, MO/January 9, 2018 (STL.News) – St. Louis REALTORS® is pleased to announce its newly appointed board of directors.  These individuals assumed their duties at the top of the new year and are committed to providing REALTOR® members with the information and resources needed to navigate through a changing and complex real estate market.

Marc Levinson, of Sotheby’s International Realty, serves as 2018 president and St. Louis REALTORS® welcomed Levinson and other board members at the 2018 Installation at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel on Saturday, November 18, 2017.

Joining alongside Marc Levinson for St. Louis REALTORS® leadership in 2018 include PresidentElect
Bob Bax, Vice President/Treasurer Susan Middendorf, Secretary Luan Meredith, Commercial Division President Michael Hejna, Commercial Division President-Elect Carl Day, Jr. Directors Barb Keathley, Ricky L. Hopkins Sr., Barb Keathley, Michelle Syberg, John Powel Walsh, Gail Brown, Tom Kennedy, Edwina Conley, Rhonda Overberg, Suzi Mattus, Matthew Muren, David Townsend, LaWanda Elgin, Katie Berry, Randy Alaniz, Toni Bilicki, Megan Frederick, and Immediate Past-President Barry Upchurch.


SOURCE: news provided by St. Louis REALTORS®, published on STL.News by St. Louis Media, LLC (Publisher: MS)

The post St. Louis REALTORS® announces its new 2018 president and board of directors appeared first on STL News – ST Louis Latest News Updates -st local news, stl poltical news.

Source link

Author: Editor
We are a web host, design, and SEO firm offering hosting, web design, SEO, guest post, press release distribution, link building, and content, including articles, research, press releases and news.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.